prezzy instruction
Sunday, Nov. 30, 2003 - 12:02 p.m.

*waves* ... morning peeeeps! hows things? are we all sleeping well and feeling super? .. hummm .. me either. Seems most of us are quite poorly, Nikki is still suffering bless her. Wish i could make more of a diffrence to people when they are poorly .. makes you feel really crap as a friend when you just sit back and let people suffer :-(

Not doing anything today .. eating chicken soup and watching T4 sunday. I finished all my christmas cards last night and popped them all in to evelopes with prezzys and stuff. Im going to do a blits at the post office on monday. however .. hospital on Tuesday will cost 30 pounds .. my glasses are 160 pounds, and i have ten in my wallet to last me the rest of the week. I have payd no rent and done no food shopping .. so, its possible things wont get sent!

Any way.. if you get a prezzy or a package that looks like a prezzy .. you may open the envelop and take out the christams card .. but the prezzy must go under the tree untill christmas day!! OK!

erm .. nothing else to say .. im REALLY sleepy so i think i'l go back to bed. Bye bye x x x x x x

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!