blind as a bat!
Saturday, Nov. 29, 2003 - 4:18 p.m.

BLIND!

Morning all!! Firstly i have to say THANK YOU to Jenny who really cheered me up last night :o) I have desided we should set up a rambeling club ;o) .. for people who get half way up a covesation and need to sit down for a rest.

Today i headed out for the optition first thing this morning. She is the woman who has done my dyslexia/reading glasses. She said my right eye has got worse because the muscles are so slow to react and the nerves are irritated by it. She said if i have problems with my nerves in the rest of my body then its likaly my sight has been affected too. So, now i have glasses for telly, driving and reading black boards .. then another pair for reading and computor work! Im going to have them chains round me neck and saying 'where are me readers' or 'i'v driven all the way here in my readers!' .. hummm .. just more reason for confution me thinks!!

So .. i will be looking very intelectual in my new DKNY glasses ;o)

I went straight to my sisters after and she mademe the BEST egg and bacon sarny!! :-D was soooo good .. this was a low fat egg and bacon sarny you understand ;o) .. any way, didnt stop too long cos i wanted a rest.

Made it home, popped online to read diarys and get main when the phone rang and my sister was crying at the end of it saying she's slit her finger open. So i had to go round there and get her. It didnt look too bad, so i'v brought her back here and popped a plaster on it. Louisa came over when i got back so i'v had a shower and the place looks a lil tider! Now im chillin out with my sis watching Peter Kay :o) Its really nice actually .. i like Izzy :->

So, i talked to Fran breifly when i was a Tink's before and she said she was feeling ok about thisafternoon. Will its just gone half 4 and her BIG race will be well over by now .. im hoping she did a good time :-> I was sending her fast vibes!! Im hoping i should get a text message shortly to let me know how she did :-D

Not doing anything tonight .. need to get some more rest really cos this cold is still making me feel really rotten :o( Its just cos my glands round my ear's are REALLY swollen (they always are but at the mo they are much bigger than normal) so my eyes and face are aching cos of all the blockages. My arms are really hurting too :o( Any whoooo .. its casualty and CSI so that will keep me happy .. not sure what im doing with Tink yet mind .. expect she will want to go home shorty.

Right .. massave HUGE hugs for Cass who i love dearly!

Hope every one is as well as possible .. byeeeeeeeeeeeeeee x x x x

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!