yum yum .. orstiches?!
Monday, Nov. 17, 2003 - 11:08 p.m.

hey :o) Fran remembered me what i did Friday!! I took my little sister, Tink, to the station with her friend so that she could go to the see my mum for the weekend. I happened to *randomly* bump into my Auinty at the station (she lives in Nottingham so i was a lil shocked to see her) she said she had come down for the night to see my dad and did i want to go out for a curry with her. So me her and dad went out for some food. It was horrible, i was really fucking sick! lol.

Any way .. today. Erm, popped into town with Franny this morning to buy Charlies angels 2 on VD!! I'm very excited! *its hammer time* I'v watched some of it already. This i might watch the rest before i go to bed :o)

We had to get Jenny's birthday prezzy too, its still not here :@ in the end i went to borders and ordered it AGAIN!! Grrr .. erm, had a mint bliss chocolate coffee at Starbucks .. was absolutly YUMMY!!! Got a T-shirt from ALL SPORTS .. its got a pic of the 'disabled sign' on it, or the pic they paint in disabled parking spaces .. you know the one? Any way, this one has a cocktale in its hand, a broken leg and 'SLACKER' written underneeth ;o) lol, i loved it!

I also joined the libary today, i was hoping they might have the Harry Potter audio books, or at least the large print book, but nothing! So i might phone up and book them while i plod on with this one. I know i could read it like this if i really wanted to, but the visual desterbances i get from the dyslecia and the head aches that causes makes it really hard to read small print. So, i would be able to do it, but its easer on me if its large print or audio. We shall see.

Wasnt at home long before Fran had to go training and i went over to see Paul. We've had out heads together all afternoon working like bunnys!! I had my tea there, orstich burgers!? They were actually really nice, in a beautiful onion sause (i love onions!) then me and paul did a lil more beofre i left. Was going to go straight to Frans for a bit but i wanted to make some phone call's and so on.

CAlled Jenny tonight, its her birthday tomorrow :-> I was suposed to be going up with Ali, but we cant cos im not to hot .. growing another nice collection of white spots on my toncils so im infected again! I really didnt want to let her down so we are going to go wednesday instead :-D Im taking pass the parcel and some Jelly!!! but shhhhh!!

Ok, i think thats everything. Fuck my arms are killllllling!!! ARGH!! Sleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep!

Night x

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!