were just missing Friday ...
Sunday, Nov. 16, 2003 - 9:48 p.m.

bzzzz

Helloha! How are we all? I wasnt going to come online today cos i'm trying to mess, but i had to come on and work on a prezzy for Fran with a friend. ;o)

Any way .. the last few days ...

Thursday & Friday, i have absolutly no recolection of what i did. Oh, but i think thursday i went swimming! Yes, we went to a diffrent pool cos the one at Impington (where i used to go to school) started being really rude about me asking to take my PA in free! They went off on one .. long story, so we are boycotting!! We went to the Abby pool, its actually really nice there, the pool is slightly wider and not half as busy so its really lovely! Shattered after mind, but worth it, i do love to swim. I seem to have developed a bit of a style of swimming that means i dont have to hold my hips too much and it's reduced the pain a bit :o)

Saturday me and Fran went to see Anna in Lowestoft :-> .. it was so lovely to see her, we have only been talking a little while (when i remember to call!!) but we got on really well!! It was a long drive, about two and a half hours. We stopped for about three hours, eat pizze and ben and jerrys ice cream whilst watching Button Moon!!!!!! Button moon rocks! Fran had never seen it before so it was an experance for her ;o) I kinda couldnt keep my eyes open during that so i did drop off for a bit .. but i kinda got a second wind after my shut eye!
Anna let me look at her art, i was absolutly amazed, she is so talented, her book was fulled of the most amazing images and such imagnative stuff! It was so good, i would love to have her latent! After that we made our way home. It was another two and a half hours home .. i dropped Fran off at home and came back for a quick tidy up and a lil something to eat. Debbie came over and Fran came back. I had a lil asthma attack too .. its was really freaky, i'v not felt like that in years. I was laying of Frans legs on the sifa and all of a sudden, i took a breath and i felt this sheet of metal squeez my lungs and stop me from breathing out. I just rolled on the floor and grabbed my inhaler .. managed to take a few sprays and relaxed enough to breath out a bit. Went away after a few mins although i was kinda wheezy. Anyway, at half seven i went to Helens (my mum used to work with her) to babysit. Samual is only one year old so i didnt see him, i just sat and read Hary potter all night :-> Im getting quite far though book five now .. its very exciting!!

oooo ... just remembered what happened Friday .. SHIT! Its gone again .. fuck it!

Ok, Sunday .. ah, thats today. Fuck i felt shit thismorning! Woke up and just couldnt speak i was so sleepy .. managed to get a lil more sleepy while Fran pottered about and read for a bit. She stayed to help me out this morning, bless her. She let Debbie in at half eleven then went to college to see her friends off who are going away for a week. Debs sorted me out with a drink and some food before she left.
She came back again tonight to make me tea and check i was ok. I'v spent most of the day reading again, i watched 'This years love' and 'Moulin Rouge' and made some cards too.

Alison and Sarah both came in to give me there hugs goodbye today. thats it, im all alone now!! Im totally alone in the carridoor tonight too as Kim has gone to stay with Kirsty to help her unpack. Im sure i will be ok but it makes me a bit panicy when im all alone!!
I will have to get used to fending for my self now too! Im not used to not having people to call on if im ill. Towards the end, Sarah used to come over in the morning if she knew i wasnt well and make me a cup of tea beofre my PA comes. I know i will be fine, but its a lil worrying knowing there wont be any one to call one. It will be even worse in Cottenham as both my PA's will be in Waterbeach so wont be able to run over if i really need help. I will be fine though :->

Tomorrow i think im going to see Paul and Matt for a bit .. i also might go see a flim with Fran but it all depends on how im feeling tomorrow. Im not sure what im doing for the rest of the week. Im hoping to go to Lincon with Ali to see Jen on Wednesday for the day .. but as Fran quite rightly pointed out i am also planning to go and see Vikki Q that weekend and im not sure where im getting this petrol money from!! Seeing Anna cost twenty pounds and both trips with week will cost abot the same, if not more. I will work something out! Energy might be a bit of a problem too .. but hey ho! ... im suposed to be holding my toung on how i feel about some PEOPLE who are at the cottage with Jen .. im not actually talking about people .. im talking about ONE PERSON who it seems is TRYING to ruin the whole fucking week for every one! ARGH .. some people are so fucking small minded and STUPID .. the cant see beond there own noses and are ignorent to every one around them. BASTARDS!!!

Im starting work on a new diary lay out .. im actually really looking forward to it .. i know i have been saying this for ages, but this time im actually going to do it! I wont tell you what its going to be like untill i unvale it! hehe :->

Ok, i think its about time i moved my fat ass back to my bed! See you all soon!! x x x x x x x x x

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!