my word, she is actually here ...
Saturday, Nov. 08, 2003 - 1:35 p.m.

SHE IS HERE!!!!

I was one very excited lady this morning!! My post went *bang* i jumped out of bed (lol, what i say about jumping and running .. i use the terms loosley!) ran to the frout room .. picked up my mail (i have one of the old lady grabber things that Emily called 'jo's snappy')and jumped back under the duvet to unrap my packages!! Yesterday i got my Sherel crow album, Suga babes and Bond .. today i got Danial beddingfield (replaced after some fuck stole my last copy!) and .. ... .. ...

Sarah McLachlan .. ... Its odd because i get excited just writing her name! My neck gets all tingely and i start to feel really calm. The album is beautiful, as will all of them. I think it will grow on me even more too. You know its kinda special when you can recognise songs and sing along :o) I have another one of her albums to come yer, i'v not heard of it before but its not new out so may be i'v just missed it all my life! Im also waiting for Outkast and some one else who i cant remember.

I just wanted to tell you how happy my morning was any way!

I went out with my sister too .. really nice to see her, Iz .. she can be a pain some times but she is really good to me really. Apparently Eli is here too .. although im never told about such things! lol .. so i expect i wont see or hear from her.

I also got my dragon CD from the wonderful Nick .. THANK YOU!! Im not sending my other Man to work on finding the security coads for it .. lol .. men everwhere!! So i should have that up and running later .. how cool is that! I cant wait to get going with it .. i have about 4000000 e mails to write that im just to fecking lazy to reply to. And of course i'l be able to write marathon diary entrys that no one will read!!! lol ;o)

Right kids .. Fran should be over shorty so im off to catch 40 seconds reat before we start watching VD's!! See you later x x x x x x x

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!