Going for, Going for GOLD!
Monday, Jun. 30, 2003 - 12:29 a.m.

Going for, going for going for GOLD!!

Hellooooo .. do i look diffrent to you? Well i should do ;o) I'v had a face lift & a new hair doooo .. na, BUT! I have become a Gold member on DiaryLand :oD Its cool .. you dont get a huge amout, but i use my diary's so much, i felt it was about time i gave something back!! There are a few things though, i can host images, make diary rings & servays and there is this funky feature that means you can click a link that takes you to a random diary entry of mine! I might have a play with that in a bit! Any way, im just messing about at the moment .. i have made my banner, so keep an eye out for it ;o)
ooooo .. also, i need ideas for diary rings, if there are good suggestions, im going to start making them :oD

The thing that is v. groovy is that i dont need my other diary any more, i can write private entrys here with out every one seeing them! Im pleased cos im always forgetting to log out .. writing a big entry and it ending up in the wrong diary! *rolls eyes*

I had a nice day today, i got up at 9:30 after not sleeping till nearly 3! And i didnt move, i stayed in bed reading Harry Potter (The first book) for 4 and a half hours untill my carer turned up!! Im really pleased, i read just over half the book and i only have the last chapter to go. Thats what im going to do when i get to bed .. finish the book and start the next one! Any way, i feel a sence of acomplishment for finisheing 2 book's this month :o)

Michelle came, i had a shower, explained lesbian sex to her and had my bins emptyed, then went out with Alison to the house where she is dog sitting. We had a BBQ .. was really nice, only after about ten min of being there i felt extremly ill because i hadnt had a rest/sleep all day and couldnt really move off the rug they'd put me on! Managed some food, but had to leave soon after cos i just couldnt cope. Any way, i picked up a bit after that, called Jenny in CH .. YAY!!! I have this number that makes it cheep to call. Was great to talk to her again .. its kinda odd cos it really doesnt feel that diffrent, i guess thats good news!! Any way, it sounds like she is having a lovely time so im really pleased for her.
She's had me promise that i will spend the week in bed watching ER, i know she is right so im going to try. I really am. Either that or i just have to stop moaning about how ill i'v been getting and get on with it! But i need to keep my strength up, so resting is the way to go. - she says, at half 12 ;o) - lol

My sister E amiled tonight 'We have left vancouver now, had a fun couple of nights on a train...... i

think you would like vancouver because it is so camp, there is a really big

gay scene there, lots of nightlife, every one seems to be a homo. But even

the straight poeple are really polite' <-- what is she trying to say?! lol, she wants me to go get her from the air port, but im going to be in london at the GLBT/disabled confrance with Gemma. So no can do! Hey ho, im sure i will see her when i get back.

I need to get a scanner, this is next on my list of things to get. its driving me mad not having on! My last one wouldnt work with XP and i gave it to Matty baby to fix, only he couldnt be assed so he gave it to a friend! lol, now im scannerless .. never mind, i saw some in Robert sales for a resnable price .. i think i will look second hand though. I spend tooo much money!
I have just signed up to pay pal *shivers* now im free to spend even where they dont take switch!! jesus, im lethal!! I did how ever just invest in a really lovely new Sarah McLachlan album so im quite excited about that getting here :o)

Ok, i think its time for me to leave before i fall off my lovely shower stool .. lol, only a few of you know what my room looks like, thats quite funny .. i really am sitting on a shower stool though!

Nighty night kids xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!