Operation bat wings
2003-05-15 - 10:57 p.m.

Helloooo

Tis me!! Im here :o) did you miss me? its been nearly 3 whole days!! :-O
How are we all? I hope your all as well as possible!!

ooooo .. ((((THANK YOU)))) to every one who sent me cards and prezzys and E mails .. it was really kind of you all to think of me, i really wasnt expecting it!! :o)

The best suprise of the day was a knock on the door at just afer 1 o'clock .. Ali walked in and told me to sit down .. after a few mins of her flapping around me .. in walked Jen!!!! :-O :-O I was so spurised & happy to see her, i was shaking for an hour!!
I hardly had time for a kiss and a cuddle before i had another knock at the door and in walked Gaz!!! :-O :-O Just as i had stopped shaking! It was just so lovely to see them both, i was overwhelmed that either of them would take the time out to come and see me. It was so kind of them, it made my day perfect :o)

The evening was great, quite a few people turned up. I must write thank you letters to every one. Christian (who i worked with) and my stser came, Steven my friend from BSL, Henry, Jen, Gaz, Ali, Gerry, Rachel, Andi, Sarah and Meg too .. Leanne and her other half Stuart came too, i used to go to college with her so it was great to see her again. Simon also came who i used to go to school with. We had such a lovely evening, every one got on too!! I wasnt with out a drink all night either ;o) i had a pint then 6 baylies ;o) i was ne drunk either!!

I just had such a lovely day, and it was so wonderful to see every one. And it was just amazing that Gaz and Jen were here. I couldnt have asked for anything more :o)

We havent been up to much, made it to tesco on Wednesday .. but just dossing about really .. im still kinda shocked they are both here!! Gaz has been walking round tipping over water and eating me out of house and home. Jen has just been laughing at me stressing at Gaz!!

Any way .. im going to make a move .. i will up date again when i can. I really hope every one is well. Talk to you all soon

Nighty night x x x x x x

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!