Finishing touches
2003-04-06 - 11:50 a.m.

Morning ..

Yesterday was so lovely weather wise! Got back after taking Jen to the startion and did some bits here .. then Gerry came down and offered to wash and hover the car!! I wasnt going to turn that down!!! So now i have a squeeky cleen car :o)

My friend Kacey called yesterday to see if she could pop over on her way to work .. i said yes & called her to l;et her know my carer had been and she could come when she wanted but she had gone out and her mum shouted at me when i asked for her mobile number :-S So my sister called and asked if i could go over and keep her company .. so i did :o) We popped out to get some strings for her gitar (shit thats a hard word to spell!) and i finally got a bag for my wheel chair. We back to my dads and layed on the floor talking and watching telly.

Vikki Q called while i was at dads .. we had a lil chat about some bits and bobs, then she had to go cos she needed a wash & we talked again later.

When i got back from dads Sarah was waiting for me! lol (she lives next door with Andi her hubby & Emily there 2 years old) There friend Meg was over again and they wanted me to play pictionary with them!! lol .. so me and meg put our artistic hats on and kicked ass .. well .. actually, thats a lie, but you know ;o) It was actually really nice to see Meg again, we get on really well.

Im not doing much today, im going to be working on the finishing touches of Vikkis Diary today .. i accidently got rid of her origonal HTML so the few things she want moved im going to have to write it again. Never mind eh!

Right kids .. im board now .. and my legs are KILLING ME!!

Bye bye xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!