How many fingers??
2003-04-05 - 11:46 a.m.

Morning children .. are we sitting comfortabley? Right! We shall begin ..

IM HUNGRY!! And its only 11:30 .. im trying to abstain untill at least 12, but i can hear the chocolate cake calling me .. 'joooo, oh jooooo!'. There's actually quite a funny story behind the chocolate cake .. when Lynn my carer came i told her Jen was a vedy & that she would just have to eat the froven ved out of my meals on wheels .. she then went home and dug through her cupboards to look for a potato bake to amke for Jen. She couldnt find one so she make chocolate cake instead!! Bless her!

Well i got rid of Jen today, took her to Ely station .. i didnt see her off though .. just dumped her in the car park and fucking RAN! No good bye kiss either ;o) I hope she is ok :-s Im sure they will all have fun :o)

I was going to see my friend Paul this afternoon but im really not up to it .. i dont quite know whats up but im having some problems with my vision today. I normaly get really bad pain behind my eyes before they swell, i have the pain .. but i have really odd vision too. Its really hard to describe, i can see things, they just dont look right .. its really wierd!

Gerry is washing my car again today, bless him he doesnt know what to do with him self now Alison has gone away! Im just as bad though, good job Jen left me a load of Vids to watch :-D AND .. its casualty tonight!! YAY!!

Right kids .. story time over, every one turn over and lights out .. and will some one come sleep with me please cos my bed is empty with out Jen :o(

Nighty night x x x x x x x x x x x

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!