excited sparkely!!
2003-03-08 - 5:35 p.m.

excitment!!

Its been a good day other than my tummy! :-D I wads woken this morning by a few text messages and then the post man brough me 5 of my 6 CD's :-) I have been listning to them all morning. At 11 i got a ring at the door .. it was my prezzy .. :-O I have never seen any thing like it in my life! Its a basket JAM PACKED with food & drink! Im going to be SO fat! .. but thats ok .. cos the lil *cow* who brought it is commin to stay in three weeks & she can help me munch it :-P

My friend Paul came over today .. we get on well .. kinda, but after about an hour and a half we run out of things to say. So he ate one of my meals while i munched a cracker & then left when my carer turned up! *few* I am mean eh!

My auinty called today, she wanted a chat, but its been forever sence we talked and we kinda dont know what to say to each other any more. She is gay & i came out to her really early on .. we used to talk like every night but now we hardly ever do. She is a uni lectuer & has a g/f & is doing an MA so she is really soooper busy. Any way, im planning to go and see her one day in April if she is about.

My mum goes tomorrow :-( we have hardley seen each other. It will be better when i go and see her some time. I was going to go back up with her this time but she has told me im not aloud to drive that far. She is right, as always, i need an adapted car .. the pain is much more than i let on and i have had many near misses caused by my legs that i dont tell any one about. I just cant afford it all at the moment.

Any way, im going out for dinner with Alison tonight so she can say thank you for taking her to the hosptial all the time and so on :-) bless her!

I need to do some shopping .. i think i might go in to town this week :-D :-D

Sending love to every one :-) From one very excited sparkley!!! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!