HAPPYNESS!!
2003-03-02 - 4:19 p.m.

Happyness

I am making an actuve effort to be happy .. and its working !!! .. well it was til last night, lol, i cryed & have no real idea why .. but im better now :-)

I have been so much better lately, my pain has been worse after the cottage but im still happy :-D

I think its about time i got better, so im making every effort to do so! My lags arnt going to change and thats fine, i can cope with that. I just need to get rid of the sleepyness so i can do more, go back to college & work and so on.

Im spending less time online & more time out with friends and its doing me the world of good! Im spending less time with people who have lots of problems and issues & more time with people who have trivual stuff going on .. its much eser to cope with!!

This doing mean im going to loose touch with people who have bigger problems, it just means im going to stick with the friends i'v got, do my best to help them and stop going out of my way to try and help every one i meet. No one else does it, and if people really want my help they can always come ask for it :-)

I know that this month is going to be a huge step for me in the medical/diognosis stuff .. if the phyc says i can go thats great, but the neurology one will be the pinical. If they say i still have no diognosis then i expect they will leave it at that and see me once a year. If they find a diognosis, i expect they will leave it at that and see me once a year also!! lol. But that is you see .. this is the end of wondering (if that makes sence) i have to stop making my illness/disability my main prodgect in life and start work on other things ... and thats what im going to do! I may well take CBT if they offer it me, but i have started my own program any way :-)

Its been lovely seeing Matt the last few nights, it makes a change to see him so happy!! Its great :-D

I must call Nikki tonight too, we havent spoken in ages.

Any way, im off now .. i will see you later .. sending HAPPYNESS to every one!!!!!!!!!

Lots of love,

Jo xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!