bloomin taxi drivers!!
2003-02-10 - 12:07 p.m.

Its been a while!!

So ... whats been happening?? Well my chat with V was lovely, she makes me laff so much! Bless her :-) She has just got back from florida with the BRAINFOG!! gang .. she said they are going to run another one and im hoping i will be able to go this time!! YAY! Although, i'v just cleared out my savings with bloomin car insurace! *rolls eyes*

I cant remember what i did thursday? It cant have been very intresteing what ever it was ... if i dont remember it! ... just checked Frans diary & we went to the cinima! I remember it now .. not suprised i wanted to forget it! We went to see Lord of the Rings & its a near on 4 hour film. It was my own fault for picking the longest film about .. but i needed the loo about 30 mins in but couldnt get out because i was right at the end of the row. I ignored it for a while but after an hour i was in soooo much pain .. by the end of the film i was in the worst pain i have ever been in with my bladder & could hardly walk :-s Im going to see my wee wee doctor on Wednesday so we can talk about all of this .. they have sugested a chathter before but im not keem :-s

Friday - Me & Fran drove down to see Esther (girl we met on holiday) in Bedford. She is a Uni there and its only a 30/40 min drive from us ... cant believe we havent been before really. Any way, she was SO excited to see us .. she wanted to take us out clubbing. To be honest i was really worried .. i was in my new chair so it wasnt going ot be to bad but it was so long sence i had last been 'out' i just didnt want to piss on peples chips.

Any way we went out about 8 and we went to a Vodka bar .. had a disabled toilet .. great .. only it was over 2 HUGE steps!! DUH! Any way we had a good chat with the owner and he said he would put a ramp in for when i come back .. drinks were lovely too .. we got a free Jug worth �8 after i moaned ;-)

We moved on to chicargos .. i was warming up a bit more by then .. my pain had settled down and i was enjoying my self! We hhad such a laff ;-)

WE were about to leave and cook some chips .. we went out side and called a taxi .. he said its �6 :-s Esther said 'no its not, its �4' and the man replyed with 'its an extra �2 for the wheel chair' :-O :-O I had a massave go at him & all the bouncers on the door started getting involved .. most of the taxi companys said the same thing and im going to complain to all of them!! BASTARDS!!

Whilst we were weighting for another cab to turn up we got chatted up by a group of men .. mine was called Ed ... lol .. he was so funny, got him number and everthing ;-) look at me go!!

Saturday - slept will late cos we didnt get home till 5am!! Then in the afternoon i went to see Matty baby .. he was a little on the 'grumpy' side so we didnt talk much. Spent most of the afternoon on him bed tring to stop him and he brother killing each other!! I took his old telly home with me, my dads girlfriend Helen has brough it :-) Sat night i was going to look after Emily again but they didnt go out in the end.

Sunday - Went shopping with Fran! I self propeled EVERYWHERE!! Im SO proud!! I got 17 painrs of knickers for �15, some 3 for 2 face wipes & a mini paper cutter!! (dont ask! lol)

Any way, today is monday and James is about to call so im going to make a move .. i will try and up date again later but i have LOTS to do! I really should soend a few days off line untill im done .. but you know what im like!!

Righty ho .. talk to you all soon, love me xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!