mixed feelings .. happy .. sad!?
2003-02-05 - 11:23 p.m.

mixed feelings!

Went to college tonight, every one loved my new chair :-> I think Jo (a w/c user in my class) was a bit jelos .. hehe :-P

Any way, Steven .. who is Bi .. is in my class & we get on really well (all LBG's together ;-) .. lol) any way, Jo who is Bi her self & knows full well i am gay said ... 'you two make a really god couple' and i was so embarsed .. every one knows i flirt ..its harmless fun, i am gay, and he is too!! Ugh, so im a bit pissed off.

Any way, chair was really comfy for the 2 hours :-> im so so pleased you have NO idea!! Im going in to town ON MY OWN on frieday!!!! Can you believe it?!?!? lol .. first time in 2 years !!

Any way, kinda good news, I think James is still coming to the cottage :-) I really hope he does, i dont want people to think i told him he couldnt!! Any way, it might work out quite well cos he can stay in Surry for another week and stay with friends then come back with me later .. it would work out great that way cos not only does he get an extra holiday but i get some one to keep my company on the way home!! YAY!! any way, he told me not to get my hopes up ;-)

Been talking to Liz tonight .. i love her to bits, we get on so well :-) *Waves* @ Liz xxxxx

Any way .. im off to talk to Victoria .. see you tomorrow

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!