Hospital appointments ... TONS OF EM!!
2003-01-27 - 12:08 p.m.

Bloomin hospital

I recon i am actually seing some on in EVERY department!

Uro clinic - 12th feb

Phyc clinic - 5th march

Nuro - 23rd March

Plastic's - 7th March

- still aweighting - Gastro follow up, Rumatologist's & Gyni ... im in demarnd!!

I still havent been to see a GP yet .. apart from the emergancy one the other week ... so my dad keeps shouting at me, but there is no point for 2 weeks .. thats when i get all my test results back. I guess i should work out who i am actually going to *see* though .. oh yer, and the freaked out about my blood pressure .. daft bastards!! 137/98 .. trust me, thats NOT high!! They wanted to put me on something to lower it but i have postoral hypotention (when i stand up i fall over) so if they do that i wont even be able to sit with out fainting!! silly Dr .. dont know anything!!

Gemma went back to college last night, and Izzy didnt tell me i had a message from her asking if she could ring :-( So i didnt get to talk to her all day yesterday. I hope she is ok.

((((Im thinking of ou petal))))

My pain is setteling down a bit more now, im pleased .. i really dont need to spend any more time in ambulences!! Im trying not to take any pain killers, my morphine is all ways sitting there saying 'just take me .. like would be better with meeee' .... lol, but i risist, its worth it when it gets REALLY bad :-)

I will be back later i think .. i need to plan Valentines day according to Matt!! Im off to set to work :-)

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!