fucking parking spaces!!
2003-01-27 - 5:29 p.m.

Gettin a bit sick of this

Im getting sick to fucking death of this ... im royaly pissed off!

I went to tesco to get a film developed .. i was reversing in to the disabled parking bay (cos, if you hadent noticed .. IM DISABLED!!) what looked like most of the people in the fucking car park turned round and gave me that look .. the 'you dont look fucking disabled from here' look. It does my fucking head in!! How dear people judge me just by my reversing in to a car parking space . . . . they see a young girl and think 'she must be lazy or somthing .. how terrible she is parking in a disabled bay' .. well news flash, not all disabled people are 90!! Some of them at 19, some of them drive an avrage car and some of them look abled-bodied untill they walk.

Just makes me really really mad :@

Any way, i got some really good photos from tesco and i will put them up here later :-)

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!