nervious break down :-(
2002-11-21 - 2:43 p.m.

Zoooooom zoooooooooom

My wheel chair is here!! YAY!! Im so sad lol.

Im going to drive to Impington init to get my sister after school just to try it out :-D :-)

I know im sad, but i want to have a go in it seen as i cant really use it at the moment.

Im feeling a bit rought today, just nasty pain. My glads are burning and i hate that too.

My mum had a nervious break down :-(( she got sent home from work (not sent home to her place in leeds but sent home here!) My place at bridgets being taken away just pushed her over the edge. She will be in a right state when she gets home. Just really hope it doesnt start another ME flair up like sever stree did last time :-S

Im going for a lay down, im so tiered.

I love you Fran xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!