daddy ...
2002-11-18 - 10:52 a.m.

Hey all ... been feeling really low the last couple of days, hope its nothing long turn cos im just getting worse and worse really :-( Could do with out this ... considering most people have desided that as soon as im in bridgets i will recover!

The electric wheel chair is coming to me on Wednesday, its a bit of a long winded event but thats my dad for you! Hey ho, at least im getting it and its all going Cash in hard rathr than fanny farting about with bank details and so on.

I dont know when im moving, its all really up in the air. I keep calling bridgets and asking questions and stuff so i dont want to call again and bug them about when im moving in! Dont want to be a pain in the ass before i even get there!

I am a little scared now, not about moving or being on my own ... but about useing the carers im given! No one else has ever loked after me other than my mum, so asking some good looking woman to help me in to the bath is going to be really hard to start off with! Oh well, i guess i will get used to asking for help :-S

My feet are cold and my lips are saw! Grrr .. my joints are TERRIBLE cos its all misty and wet :-((

I'l stop moaning now though!

Me and Fran are better .. sorted :-D .. I do love her .. but we do get on each others tits a bit! We are going to order out new bed on Tuesday :-D hehe .. lol .. HA HA!! YAY! Nice bit new double bed! mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Bye Bye xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!