I GOT IN BABY YEAH!!
2002-11-07 - 1:05 a.m.

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!! im sooooooooo excited!!

I acntually got into Bridgest!! WAHAYYYY!!

THis is the disabled students accomidation i was telling you about.

I thought once they found out i was actually only an evening course student they would kick me out .. but they havent!!

I got my care plan though today too ... i get 30 hours of care a week and help with everything i need!!

If my social worker OK's the care plan then i could be moved in NEXT WEEK!!!! OMG!! Im shitting it though, i havent packed AT ALL (Cos its hals of recidence most people just bring what they really need and not EVERYTHING like im having to!!)

Im totally not ready for Manchester, i have been talking about it for SOOOO long it never seemed like it would acutally come .. now its hear i wish i had been a bit more orgonized!!

I will Jurny care tomorrow, some one to come get me off the train and so on. I just hope there is only 1 change and not 40000 like there often can be! Im REALLY not well or awake enough to actually THINK about where im going!!

I know i will be ok cos the angels will look after me and make sure i get there, im just worried about the state i will be in when i do get there!! Straight to bed for me i feel!!

I am looking forward to seeing Tabs and Wendy and Jane though, and OMG!! Im FINALLY meeting Gaz!! How exciting ... hey .. i know a secret about him :-P ha ha ha!!

Any way .. im off to bed .. really should get some sleep .. got soooo much to do!! ARGH!!

Nighty night people xx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!