No legs :-(
2002-11-05 - 7:16 p.m.

Hi .. been a couple of days but i have been busy .. busy resting that is!

I have booked the hotel for Manc, me and Gaz are sharing a room :-) We are meeting up with Tabs, Wendy and MadMax from the foggy message board to so that should be good.

The book is FINALY on its way and my speach is almost finished! I just have to write it out on little card thingys.

Had a really really rought night with one thing or another and today my legs totally gave up on me :-( I have fallen so many times today i have carpit burns on my knees and i scared to walk.

I really need a chair so i can get my self food once im down stairs but no one wants me to have it in the house so im just crawling. I have no one to help me up if i bang my head or anything so its better to be safe than sorry en.

Just wish people would let me do what i need to do so i can get about the fucking house! Eli is such a bith and Izzy isnt much better .. saying i would get in the way :'(

Im trying to get though to NTL .. ARGH!!!!!! my internet is really bloody slow and no one is picking up

AAAAAARRRRRRGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHH in angry tonigh :-@

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!