better than yesterday!!
2002-10-28 - 7:42 p.m.

Hiya .. bit brighter than last night i guess!

Made up with Fran .. i know what she meant its just hard some times when my head ache is relaly bad. You cant think past the pain .. and then i just get really low :-(

Spent most of the day in bed, popped on to find an artical in my inbox from one of my members about there problems with daily life .. its really good actually!! I will add it later this week.

Im off out to Emmas tonight, im hoping my head ache will not get any worse .. we are just going to watch a film so i will lay on the sofa and eat shit!

Been talking to Gem, im going to write her an e mail later ... *waves* @ Gem .. hello angel.

Talked to Kat too .. im sooo glad you talked to be baby, i love you soooo much!!

Sending love to every one and *HUGE HUGS* to Nick ;-) ... PMSL

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!