no show :o(
2002-04-28 - 8:09 p.m.

Been a bit down the last few days... sorry. I awlways write my diary then regret what i have written. its just when you let emotions get in the way of rational thinking your left with all sorts of stuff going round your head! Unfortunatly that happens all the time when your foggy, full of pain, changing pills, having panic attacks, trying to cope with family and the like...

I think im getting a hold back though.

Just seems to be one thing on top of another at the moment... and i cant seem to be happy what ever it is.

Its a bit of a shame cos me anf Fran were suposed to be going to a disab;ed lesbians thingy in june but the talented thingy Fran is has to jet off to Germany for the world games so we cant go. Dont know how im going to tell Gemma, she's going to be gutted :S Oh well! We can go away again another time, its not the end of the world!

Its my birthday in a few days.. im dreading it, my mum is going away so she wont be about. I'm hoping my dad wont come over but knowing my run of great luck he'l try and stop all fuckin eavning.

I dont think im seeing any of my friends, i might see Fran... cant remember is she is in the country on not though. Oh well! shit happens eh!

Im just off to do somthing productive like eat the contence of the fridge, slit my rists or watch shit on tell till my brain rots and some one notices im not around any more.. lol

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!