kitchen shocker!
2002-03-01 - 2:52 p.m.

Oooh, I know I know! Its been ages again! I really am terrible at this considering I spend my hole day on the net! Lol�..so, whats been going on I hear you ask!

Well here goes!��.

Me and Fran have been together three weeks J hehe�.not long I know, but it goes so bloody quickly! Im hoping we can do something nice in July (our six months) cos it will be warm enough to may be go away for a weekend some where�..if im well enough!

What else? I cleaned the hole kitchen today! So im absolutely shattered! I tried to get some sleep about 4, managed to get a bit after fran woke me up cos she wanted to go home!! ;)

Went to see Paul and Matt, Martyn was there too, it was really really nice actually! Matt had his girlfriend round so me, Paul and Martyn stayed in Pauls room, chatted watch ER (witch I forgot to tape like the think cow I am!) Believe it or not it was a great evening! Had a laff and got some good talking in!

I got a letter from the county council about my graded exercise program, im very weary after hearing storys about it, but I know my mum is really desp for me to go, so I guess I will have to! (she is the some who has to do my care if I relapse after doing too much!) Im looking forward to getting back in the pool though, I�v only been once sence I got ill and I only managed 4 laps L ��we will see!

Trying to get some forms sent off to the DSS before mum finds out im getting more money! Lol, im going to have my income support and SDA put straight in to my savings and I will live off as little of my DLA as possible. I know I wont be getting my DLA at this rate for long so I need to save as much of it up as possible. Then I can pay me mam off (I still owe her �700 for my car L) then I can consentrate on saving for my house! (and the land rover Fran told me im not aloud! ;))

God a vid for my room! Im dead chuffed cos now I can record stuff I want to (like ER! Duh!) and I can rent a sloppy vid and curl up in bed to watch it!

I have been writing an article for an ME website/ magazine latly. I was meant to have submitted it last week only I wasn�t well enough to do it. So im trying to finish it at the moment. I have sent in to Fran and Matt to read, but haven�t had any feed back yet. I also sent an E mail to an old teacher of mine to ask her about the socialization you might miss out on if your unable to go to secondry school because of ME. I hope it goes down ok!! ��I�l let you know what Matt and Fran think��.No copying now!

Talked to Gaynor today, her mum is lots better so that is good J she is playing for the county today, I don�t think its talked about as such, but I�m sure I�l find out how she did!

Mummy is going away this weekend, Fran is tooooo so I will be all on my own! L But the week after that mum is going away again and Fran is about so we are having a nice evening in together!

Fran goes Friday morning so she is coming over tomorrow (Thursday) and we are going to rent a vid and eat pizza! I wish she didn�t go away so much, but I guess it�s a small price to pay for an extreamly talented girlfriend!! Just hope she doesn�t dump me when she is a celeb and getting better offers! ;) hehehehe

Been chatting to codie quite a bit latly, she is soooo lovely! He and Fran are talking now to so that�s even better! My 2 fav people! Lol

Im getting brod band internet soon!!!!! *claps* first im going to have to have to wipe my hard drive to get rid of all the shit I have gathered! Then I have to work out how to use Fire walls?! Any ideas pop them my way! Only problem is I might have to get cable T.V with it and I cant really afford that so might have to look in to something else? Hope not though, it would be great if me and Iz can come on line at the same time, saves arguments!

Any way, im shattered! So im off to bed!

Nighty Night petals!

Jo xx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!