hair dressers!
2001-11-10 - 1:01 p.m.

How anoyed an I! Im so angry! Grrrrrrr! I went to the hair dressers today, im having a bad day, ok i know thats most days but who's counting! Any way, i have knowen them all ages so the first thing they said was 'god, whats wrong with you' (i was thinking thanx! do i really look that bad!) any way, i looked at mum and she looked at me and said 'its a virus' Then looked back at me as if to say, 'dont you dear tell them' I couldnt belive it! I mean i know she doesnt like the stigma attached to ME and CFS but surly its my disition to make, its my body! im the one who is ill and having to put up with stupid idio Dr's who think they know it all! And like i keep saying i know its hard for every one, but i bear the brunt! Bollox! thats really pissed me off!

Ok, any thing else happened, well i sold my car. well, i have had an offer put in. I think emma when a bit mad cos she went and got a lone out! Then some one offered me two hundered pounds more than her! well i would be stupid to take emmas offer after being offered more!

Its going to be tight this Christmas! ok, not just cos were going to Dads house, but cos im poor!! I really want to get my disablilty alowence sorted out! That way people might actually get prezzys! having siad that, im not best please with all my mates so some of them will be told i have no money any way!

right, im off now to do my hair and mope about the house til mum askes whats up and i let rip!

wish me luck!

Jo xx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!