-
2002-05-16 - 1:34 a.m.

well folks! its been a while hasnt it.. im soooooooo crap at this. Whats been going on??

Well i'v had some rather crap new from the hosptial about my badder.. its a long story but there is nothing they can do and it has nothing to do with my ME. I have to go back every 9 months for 3 years untill somthing happens.

I have been told that i might not have ME.. not by a doctor but by some one who was diognosed with ME herseld 5 years ago, she never had all the symptoms of the ME so they did a little digging and found that she had a virus on the brain that attacked some of her brain affecting her body. Now the scary thing is there are no tests for this virus on the brain, but her symptoms are so the same as mine its scary... the bladder that doesnt work, the limp on her left side and her nurological symptoms. I guess i should talk to my doctor about it, but seen as there are no tests for it its hard to know what it really is.

Well i turned 19 on Monday the 13th i had a nice day i guess, but i'v made my self rather ill. I got a web cam from mum and a printer from dad although i havent had either yet. I should be getting both in the next few weeks. I got a book from Eli and a vid from Iz, a vid from Matt and another from my baby. Got a lovely box of goodies from Donna and Codie sent me this wicked tigger cup.. its soooooo cute! Most of my family fogot but i got some lovely cards from people i know off the net.. its was so kind of them, its really cheered me up!

I went to see christian monday night, he is poorly bless him!

Matt came over tuesday, it was nice to see him, felt a bit sorry for him cos the distric nurses came to assess me for inco pads so he had to sit in the kitchen on his own for half an hour :S

I got a mic for Ebay (i have been bidding :D) so i have been having voice chats with codie.. its fun! apparently i sound like a cockny! (blush)

Have been quite poorly the last few days my tonicls are HUGE had to have a doctor out today to see me, he said he had never seen anything quite like it! lol.. when the swel, they really do SWELL! i have to go back monday if im not any better but ihave some really strong anti biotics to kick start. I hope they start to go down soon, im not feeling well at all!! Mum said she might take some time off to look after me till i start to get a bit better, we will see!

Im a bit scared to go to bed really, cos every day this week i have felt worse every morning... and i feel bad enough today! lol

Any way, i'd better go.. dont forget to check out my web site www.omega-me.tk or http://tigger_jo0.tripod.com/omega

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!