Credits & shouts
2002-11-20 - 12:35 a.m.

Credits

There are lots of people who have been amazing friends over the past few years. There are some who have been bastards too .. but hey!

So I thought I would write a little bit about the people who mean the world to me ... with out witch I wouldn�t get out of bed in the afternoons ;-)

Chicken wing Who makes me smile :-D

Matty baby ... he hates that name :-P He is my Ex .. long story, but i am gay ;-) He is a great friend though .. keeps me sane when im going mad, calms me down when im tipping over the edge. And of course keeps me entertained with tales of grrrls and love life problems. Also a great IT support ;-))

Jenny My chicken wing, who i love dearly. She makes me smile all the time and i love being with her. I couldnt ask for any one better

Fran I have known Fran over 6 years .. we have been though a lot together really. Were amazing friends, then partners, then not so close .. and now on talking turm�s ;-) I wouldn�t be here with out Fran stopping me from going totally mad, giving me over 7 years of constant support & loving me for who I am.

Nikki I have known Nikki for over 7 years now :-O .. my longest standing & longest suffering friend!! (((THANK YOU!!!))) Now away at uni we don�t talk as often as we used to .. but I still value her friendship the same way I used to :-D Love you Nik *MWAH*

Ally (Alison) My bestist bud in the hostel .. she has helped me out sooo much since I moved in. We spend tons of our time together & she is one of the only people who can tell how I'm feeling just by looking at me. Thank you for everything Ally x x

Nick (Sicknote) I kinda picked him up and never put him back!! (((SORRY!!))) No .. really he is a good friend, listens to me moan .. all the bloody time! Also helps me NO END with my diary and other shitty IT stuff that i no nothing about! Ta Nick .. your a top mate .. internet wouldn�t be the same place with out you!!

Izzy My sister ... a few years ago I hated her, we were too alike, and now we get on really well. With out her if would go hungry/thirsty and never make it to the toilet on time!!

Mummy! With out her i would still be 10% and laying on a sofa! *MWAH*

BRAINFOGGERS! I know its kind of a cop out not write about the people i love from BRAINFOG (See links) but so many of them i love so much ... I cant thank them enough for there kind words when im down, there strength to get me though things even though they have as little energy as me. THANK YOU!! (Special mentions to Gaz, Phil, Alan, Ally, Ami, Jo, Smelly Kat & MadMax)

Sarah McLachlan For chilling me out at 2am when i cant stop crying cos of the pain, for making me smile when it hurts to think and for keeping me sane when I honestly though it would be better if i were dead.

My GLAD members To every one who posts on GALD .. namely Gem, Taz, Kathy and Liz! They have helped me start work on my dreams and helped me build them along the way. Also to all the kind and supportive E mails from people who are members or who have visited the site :-D stuff like that warms my heart man!!

Gem and Paula For making me laff .. keeping me cheerful and for taking me on when every one else walked out ... your top people you know. Just wish i could see more of you!

To every one who touched my heart .. I truly love you and thank you for keeping me here =D

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!