she's home .. and im happy
Sunday, Feb. 08, 2004 - 9:00 p.m.

I have my girl back!!!

finally ...

So after a WHOLE WEEK of being told she could be home that day .. she finally made it .. thank god! (mind you, she was an hour late) It was so good to see her though .. we talked all the way home with lots of kissing at traffic lights and junctions .. lol ...

We went back to hers and i popped home to do some bits and bobs .. then went back with a take away .. we went straight to bed after that .. we were .. SLEEPY!!

Today we stayed in bed till half one then popped out for lunch .. then back to mine .. and back to bed .. had a little sleep too .. then she's gone out for tea :-) I think shes on her way back though ... i dont want to be with out her!!

This week is going to be long and tiering .. i put an ad in the paper asking for new personal assistants .. and i'v had 100's of replys (i'v never put an ad in the paper before but after putting posters in the village, but i had no bloomin responce) .. any way, i'v not been picking up the phone cos every time i do it another woman wanting the job. And i know thats what i wanted but its driving me mad .. 9 in the morning some times! Any way .. tuesday im interviewing from 12 till 4 and Friday from 11 till 7!!! im going to ba wacked .. i just hope i click with some one. I'v had my hours put up too .. now my arms so bad i cant really cook at all so im on 15 hours a week now. Jesus, i'v been needing it too .. had so much pain i'v had so many extra hours doing the little things i normally do. hummm

So .. Fran will be busy too .. physio everyday .. at least 3x a week, gym 2x a week then 5000m a week swimming! think i'd best get used to not seeing her .. that before college too .. hope her CFS with stands it though :( .. and her shoulder!! but thats another story :-P

I have made my valentines prezzys .. there are only two .. one for Fran and one for another very special llady .. but my lips are sealed!!

Vikki Q has been a total babe this week, she's such a good friend and i cant thank her enough for her support this week. And also to Jen, how is a constant support despit it causing problems for her .. thank you both so so much (K)

Its ER again tonight .. i shall watch it twice .. lol .. cos Fran should be back soon and she's not seen it yet .. i'v already seen it 3 times this week!! lol ...

Health wise im a bit icky .. my arms been useless for 2 weeks now .. apart from a few gours very occationally when i can move my fingers. I'v still had a ton of pain .. spending a lot of time resting and in bed. I'v had some new pain today too .. not normal and very odd .. it felt like someone was stabbing me with a hot poker .. in my right shoulder .. but it spread down my arm and then in my my right leg .. dunno what it is but i'l keep my eye on it.
yesterday i had the warning signs of a migrain so i took my 900mg aprin and 200mg tramodol .. felt extreamly sleepy and groggy .. and although the pain was stil there .. it kept me out of bed so thats great! was kinda odd though cos i still had the symptoms of a had migrain but not enough pain to make me sleep ... does that make sence? Like i go really deaf and get really mad vision, i had worse balance problems than normal and some times my face goes numb, my eyes also swell and im sick or have sever nausia! oh well .. at least the asprin stemed the pain .. will go back to the Dr see what she has to say!!

Any way .. baxk to bed me finks! love to every one :-)

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!