UNCLE DICK!!
Friday, Nov. 07, 2003 - 11:36 a.m.

Uncel dick

oooo ... excuse my lack of updates! Im sure your all sitting on tenter hooks awaiting the next update in my ever intresting and diverce life!?

So, Fran came over Tuesday night i think. She didnt stop long but we watched CSI :o) 4am Wednesday morning i woke up feeling seriously ill walked to the toilet and chucked for about ten mins .. full on shaking, banging me head on the toilet bowl .. took me bucket and back in to bed. Was sick again every hour for the next 11 hours .. humm .. the amazing thing was i had only eaten lunch on Tuesday so i had nothing to bring up :-( was really quite nasty.
I'v actually not felt that ill in a very very long time. I couldnt keep any fluid down at all, i couldnt sit, Ali was having to move me round the bed.
I couldnt take my pain killers though, so from all the being sick my back was in spasum. I was in agony .. had i have been able to speak when it got to its worse i would have asked to go in to hospital. Ali called the Dr who doubled my dose of Meptid to 800mg for the day. The only reason i hadent taken any was because i couldnt keep anything down. But i was last sick at 3 and took them about 20 past. Slept most of the afternoon. In the evening i seemed to feel a little better, i just couldnt sit or move. As long as i stayed totally still i was ok. Watched shit on telly for a bit then tryed to get comfy to get back to sleep. Its hard enough when you have been walking round all day .. i mean, the pain i got is what i always have, but when you can get up and potter about a bit or pressure relife by moving about and so on, its better. Wednesday i just cryed most of lunch time, it felt like it was building up inside me. ugh, horrid!
Im still very saw from where i was sick so much, but my pain in controled again now! *few*

Thursday i picked up a lot, i was quite suprised. I was extremly shattered, just spent most of the day propped up a little in bed. I had stopped being sick so i had a bit of soup and Fran popped over in the afternoon to make sure i was ok :o)
Slept again all aternoon because i had to go out :-s Sarah and Alison both move this weekend so they wanted to go out with all the girls from the hostel for a drink to cenlibrate! It was acutlaly really nice and i really wanted to go so i went for an hour. Fran came so she could drive me .. bless her!
I dont know what the fuck pesessed me but i had a balyies .. and another .. *ahem* and another .. ok ok, i had 4 .. i think, may be 5. Singels though. Well .. so 2 doubles. *ahem* Any way, got home and drank two pints of water, called Jenny to talk about beautiful women then went to sleep! And today, apart from my head ache (i 'v had it for the last few days really bad just cos of being ill and not drinking much .. so no its not a hangover!) im actually feeling a lot stronger again! Sitting and walking much better. Still not right but SO much better than i was! YAY!

Today, Friday, has already been very productive! Thanks to Nikki who isnt too well at the moment and could do with some hug'srom friendly people :o) .. And while were here Congratulations to Su who i hear has bagged herself a man for life!! Good on your girl ;-)

Right .. im off to eat soup and listen to my fandabidozy new albums! :-> Im seeing Fran later too :-D

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!