ok, i couldnt stay away
Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003 - 6:33 p.m.

ok, so i couldnt stay away ... i have desided to go for a new look though ;o) what do you think?

So thank you every one for you messages, i really dont deserve them though, can we just not talk about it please? I know people care about me and i know they worry for my welfare, but stuff thats happened lately is just to saw to talk about .. thank you for the offers of shoulders though, you have no idea what it means to me.

I havent been up to much, im back on steroids and diognosed with carpel tunnle again after the pains in my arms got unbearable.

Im going to Manchester tomorrow with Fiona tomorrow, we are going to stay with Gemma and go to the Europride at the weekend. Im really looking forward to it, it will be a chance to get away and see some friends, i'm also meeting up with Gaz while im there. That should be good.

I am going back to London for another hopital appoinemnt on the 15th of September, mum cant come so im dragging Alison. I have a few other hospital things going on too .. but the less said about that the better as far as im conserned!

I think there are some more private entrys on the horizon .. lots to think about.

I hope your all ok, i have been keeping up with your diarys, just keeping my head low so no GB signing .. i will be in touch with you all soon.

Jo x x

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!