The power of believing
2003-06-13 - 10:45 a.m.

Something very spiritual happened

This brough tears to my eyes!! Yesterday morning i got a text message from Emma telling me that he mum was taking what they thought to be her final breaths.
I was gutted that i had been too ill to make it to the hospital, i really wanted to say my goodbyes and thank her for everything, so i desided i would meditate on it and go see her that way.
I got to talk to her, i gave her a hug and said thank you. She told me that she had already gone and that there wasnt much time left now. I asked if there was anything she wanted me to do and she asked me to remind Emma how much she loved her when ever i thought she needed it.
When i came round i really felt happy, like i had said my goodbyes and she didnt mind that i couldnt get in to see her. I wasnt worried if i didnt actually get to say goodbye, i knew i had said it.

Emma came round about 9 last night, she had managed to get 2 hours sleep in the last 24, but wanted a hug and a chat before she went back to the hospital. She told me that at about 11:00 that morning her mum had woken up and said 'how is she going to get home?' Emma replyied 'who?' and Sue said 'well Jo, i want to know how she is going to get home' .. i just cryed!! I had obviously managed to conect with her, she actually thought i had come to the hospital to say goodbye :o)

Sue passed away in the early hours of the morning, i didnt make it in time to see her but i know i'v said my goodbye

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!