monkey
2003-06-09 - 11:45 a.m.

hello

its me, but isabel is writing this for me.

my breathing got really bad yesterday so i had the emergency doctor out. he told me i have severe bronchitus due to the chest infection ive had for the last three months. im on some antibiotics and if i am not any better by tuesday then its the hospital admition for IV antibitoics. its really knocked my ME and im only about 15% today. im not sure if its good but my mind is still working as normal!

ive been shipped off to my dads where my wonderful sister is looking after me.

im not sure when ill be back but im not gonna be online for a little while. you can get me on my mobile but im not really up to texting. ill let you all know whether i go home or to hospital when i get a chance.

can i wish good luck to nikki who has her last exam today at 2 o clock. GOOD LUCK NIKKI BABE!

can someone leave some nice messages for Jenny who is really poorly at the moment.

and last but not least can all the people who read my diary (who im not aware of) leave me a message so i know who you are please!

hope youre all well, lots of love jo xxx and wild bill hitchcock (arse).. .. monkey.

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!