yay for me!!
2003-04-02 - 10:53 a.m.

Work ball is kinda rollings .. lol

So, i was rudly awoken by the plumber at 9am this morning .. i need a new hot water box cos it never warms up .. so soon i will have HOT WATER!! *drops dead in shock .. breaking hip on the way down*

(Back in a second .. i just need to bang my chest!!)

Ugh .. i have given up smokeing (again) and its been 3 days now .. but i have nasty athma problems now! Grr .. back on the steroids for a while me finks! .. blah ..

So! I was productive before 10am this morning GET ME!! This is all in aid of my new job :-D I need to speak to my disability adviser at the job center & look in to some jobs. I will need my Dr to sign my back on and i will be moved on to JAS (Job seekers allowance) Then i can start actually looking for jobs. I called the assess to work people today too (they supply equiptment to people who need it to enable them to work. We talked about my getting a car, a PA & some computor equiptment for my dyslexia. They seemed possotive that i would get all of it .. but i need to have a start date before Assess to work wil help me out with the stuff.

I cant do anything else until the 7th of Aprl as my disability working advicer person is on anual leave .. so watch this space!!

In other news .. hehe :-P Jen is on her way down :-D She should be leaving her house in the next 45 mins and i will be leaving mine at 2 so i can pick her up :-D :-D

I had a bit of a mic episode last night ... am suffering today dew to that but never mind!! I had a mars bar (i dont know why i dont really like them) then i vomited it up .. then i desided at 12:30 in the morning that i would put some Nickelback on & clear out my WHOLE wardrobe! ha ha ha .. i took everything out and put it back in order .. trousers, then jumpers, long sleaved tops then T shirts. (lol) then i put everything i dont wear at the moment in a carrier bag and tidied the bottom of the wardrobe up.

Then, as if my back wasnt hurting enough, i had a blits on the rest of my room ... i did my kitchen cupboards, side boards, bathroom & all the tables! After that, i got in to bed .. called Matt and popped a tamazapam to calm me down!! Got to sleep about half one .. ugh.

Talked to my mum and dad this morning .. mum is in the middle of moving and her sister is there at the moment. They are nearly finished really and she actually moves in to her new house tomorrow :-D Im really looking foward to seeing it. I also spoke to my dad who is bringing over my monthly money later. Heavens, he has to meet Jen :-s im really scared for her!!!! ARGH!!

I got a hospital appointment thru thismorning, Neurology, its for October the 10th .. im not sure if i'l go .. depends if i'v seen the Urologist or not.

Right .. im off to find Alison .. can i just tell you all the my mobile is FUCKED .. and there is no way i can get a new one so it might be a while before i can text you all :'((

Take care every one, specially Cass .. love you always darlin x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!