Slut
2003-01-30 - 11:15 p.m.

Hummmm...

Ok, the slut thing is a little more sorted now but i will explain any way ..

Matt said 'if i were going to sleep with you, i would get you tested for STD's' .. in im defence i siad 'i have only slept with one petson!! (Fran) Matt said 'well, this may be true but Becky (the Ex) is coming over on saturday and you will sleep with her .. and you have designes on this 'gem' woman. I was REALLY angry!! I will NOT sleep with Becky .. i dont want to. And even if i did fancy Gem .. i wouldnt sleep with her! For starters i just got out of a loooong relationship, Gem lives over 100 miles away, she just got out of a messy relationship .. and i have HUGE personal issues that make sex messy!

I told Fran about the slut insident and she said 'well you are' :-O .. i couldnt believe that some one so close said that! i didnt get naked with her for 2 fucking years ... 2 years!! ... how on earth does that make me a slut? She said that i was telling her who i fancyed 4 days after we split up .. if she is refering to Beth (i thinks he is) i would just like to point out that beth is older than me (about 35 i think) a tutor at my college, going out with a bloke called Dan & planning to get married .. i think im safe!

I do fancy Gem, there is no point lying .. but this DOES NOT MEAN THAT I AM GOING TO JUMP IN TO BED WITH HER, MOVE IN & PLAN HAVING KIDS ... it means i fancy some one?!

I think most people fancy some one .. even the prodigal Fran .. most people fancy other people while in relationships, this doesnt mean they are going to run off with them. Nore does it mean that when your single and you fancy some one that anything is going to come of it. Apparently i am leading loads of people on, i dont know who these people are suposed to be .. but what ever. Why are people guessing my next move?? I dont even know whats going on at the moment.

Alison has been really ill today, i have spent most of the day with her .. they think she has an ulcer but she has history of pancratitus so needed a close eye kept on her. I managed to get her to eat a little bit but she has been in lots of pain. Bless her :-(

Alan, Ally, Liz, Gemma, Fran & Nikki all called today .. i think i managed to talk to 2 of them!! *rolls eyes* I really wanted to talk to Ally, i do love our chats .. and Alan, i do worry about you Mr!! Im sorry i dont get back straight away .. i dont know where the time goes :-/

I hope Gaz and Vikki are ok .. i am thinking about you two .. things are really rough at the moment. I love you tooooo!!

My fucking legs are killing me .. nothing stops the pain, its making it harder to talk & my keeeee is REALLY bad too. Its silly, my left are and right knee are my worst pain sights .. doesnt make sence!!

BLS is going really well .. im loving it, with out sounding big headed i think i am one of the best in the class .. i know that sounds really up my own bum, but most people there dont remember the stuff from the first few weeks .. and i seem to know all of it! i have my level one exam on June ther 13th (its a friday :-/) wish me luck!! I will be a mess :-S .. shaky hands really arnt a good look for BSL!!

I plan to update some of my links soon .. and do some personal history and so on. I really need to do some work on the web site to .. but its just hard work. I really dont know what im doing cos me and Laura still havent chatted about it. Bless her, its not her fault she finds MSN really hard work, and she was so so kind doing it out of the kindness of her heart :-)

Any way, im dropping off here .. nighty night and love to every one :-*

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!