ill
2003-01-24 - 12:09 p.m.

Feel rough

I am really really up set, i cant go to Gem's. I really am gutted, i was desp to see her & get away for the night. And now im stuck at my fucking fathers instead .. know where i would rather be.

I cant go cos im really not well, and i forgot that i would have to get from one side of London to the other, i cant use the tube (cos of my wheel chair) and so i would have to get a taxi .. resulting in a bank loan >:-( Im hoping that Gem's college will let me stay there in a week or so .. then i can drive down and dont have to worry about everything. I guess it was silly to think i would be ok in time .. i just really wanted to go :-(

every thing sucks.

Didnt sleep well at all, my throat is v. v. swollen, i cant swollow very well. Kept having funny turns too .. i think that was just the sedation wearing off and my muscles starting to work again. I dont know.

Im starting to feel rather rough now .. i could eat last night and i cant today.

My fingers are blue its so cold ... my father is to tight to leave the heating on it seems.

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!