think my eyes might pop out!!
2003-01-20 - 9:07 p.m.

Showers are SO good!!

You wouldnt believe how much you take showering for granted untill you cant bloomin do it! Its such a pain .. Alison gave me a really big hug today and i felt terrible cos my hair was horrid :-( I dont like feeling minging, even if i do look it!!

Any way, what else has happened. I went out with G & A today :-S A was really good (we only went to the post office) she came down first and made sure i would be ok with G being there. Things are really odd still .. but thats to be expected. I dont want him to think he has got away with it. Only he has .. cos Alison is already *back* to where she was before. I told her she is letting us both down, and she said she knows and its going to stop .. but i know it wont :-( I do understand that she loves him and she loves being close to him, but he doesnt care about her, she knows it .. and she still lets him have his own way :-( Still wanna kick him in the bollox :@ Thing is, not A & G are ok again .. im left on my own evey night. I loved it when they came down, or just me and A. It was something do to .. not even talking half the time, just watching telly. Was better for me that the PC & more entertaining than nothing!! lol ... im the odd one out now. Guess that was inevitable.

Doctors tomorrow .. must remember that. Hospital on Thursday .. then Gemmas on Friday. Hope we are both ok :-S have desided there is no way i will be able to drive after the op so im taking the train. Will be nice to sleep on the way!

Chatted to Isla & Paul today .. oh and Liz .. cant think if there was any one else. Also got a letter from Isla & Chris, who i havent spoken to in donkeys!!

I got Tonys address too .. he is my Tutor from college .. he moved to Hull when my mum did and i would really like to stay in touch with him. I wrote him a letter tonight & called too. Hope he doesnt think im stalking him!!! He was a great tutor and he deserves to be happy after all the shit he went though at our college, just hope he is!

Some one from the Rowen orgonization came out today, we were talking about me employing my own carers. It looks really good and i cant weight!! I am going to work out what job description i want and that, then i will stick an Ad up in a few places. Im going to a meeting tomorrow hopfullly to meet a ton of other people who use it too. But i really need some one to take me .. any offers???

Health wise, im okish .. my eye is still really swollen .. it cant look good!! lol, so i have been laying in my with my gel neck collor (frozen in the freexer) draped over me heeeed .. mmm .. good look!! My head ache is worse, but i guess that comes with the eye bollox, im hoping it will ease up. Im thinking about taking some morphine, that way all the mussles relax & hopfully it wont be so bad when it wears off. Wrists are terrible .. im typing with about 2 fingers and textin is terrible (sorry every one who text!!) Any way, apart from that and my period im in a good mood!!!!! lol .. 8-D <-- thats me with my glasses on ;-)

Right thats enough, off for a chat then to bed with my achey head (see, im so talented ;-) .. :-S)

Nighty night xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!