braindead
2003-01-05 - 9:51 p.m.

Im not well

I have just been over doing it i think .. the whole 'you dont have ME' thing has faused me to push my self further than im able .. now im paying for it. The pain in my legs is doing my head in .. & my RLS is driving me MAD!! ARGH!!

Im soooooooooooooooooooooo sleepy :'(

Talked to Alan today .. he is so good to me despite everything he is going though. Ruth is poorly now too, i wish i could go and help them out .. but its just to far .. even if i was well! Im sending get well soon vibes to both of them, and hoping that a chat every now and then in enough :-)

Talked to Money penny the other day, we talked for far to long but it was great .. she makes me laff SOOOO much!! hehe .. i'm hoping to go down and see her this year :-)

Gem moved to her new residential college tonight, we talked about all sorts. I do love her, wish i could give her a hug.

Hope Nikki is ok.

Im brain dead .. see ya xx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!