housing for disabled people!!
2002-10-25 - 8:40 p.m.

Well .. whats been going on today! Hummm ... not alot cos i feel like shit. As you know i got back late last night and i'v had a really nasty head ache ever sence. Im in a blacked out room with my sunnys on braving the net to write my diary! lol

Mum finaly finished work today, she starts her new job in Leeds next week!! :-0

She had a nice birthday .. fell down the stairs! Bless her .. i think it was from being over excited cos the bloke she fancys came over to ask her out for a bottle of wine!

Not really sure whats going to happen to me yet but we shall see.

My houseing officer called today to talk about what was going on. She is worried that i wont be able to cope in the hostel (im sure i would if i had to!!) so we are looking at a new place .. its so perfect, its for disabled students and its like 5 mins from the town centre .. have a look around the site your self! http://www.bridgets.org.uk/hostel%20site/hosteloverall.htm

i sooooooooooooooo want to live here .. but i dont think there is any way i will get in :-( .. im keeping my fingers crossed and not gettimg my hopes up!!

Back to bed with my mingin head!

Night night xxxxxxxx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!