�100's of pounds shoppin!!
2002-10-22 - 1:49 a.m.

The clairvoient went really really well ... she recored everything on to a tape so that i can listen to it again and make sure i take all of the messages out of it and use them to aid me.

Some of the stuff she came up with was so spot on .. stuff about Matt and Fran that no one could know ... and just bits about me.

She read my parm at the begining .. and she sees 2 kids, and something significant happens at 28 (she thinks thats when i will meet my other half) She also says that when i finaly meet that person i really will be with them for life becuase thats what i want out of my relationships.

She said i know exactly what i want to the extent that even if i think its not going to work i will end it there and then. Thats kinda scary cos i dont know if im missing out on a good time between partners .. but she said that i will only have a few relationships in my life .. they will always be serious and last a long time. :-) YAY!!

The stuff about my future was intresting, she sees me getting better from the ME in my twentys and then getting a lot worse again in my thirtys.

She said i will have 2 careers that may run side by side but one of them will involve teaching. Not nessesarly teaching as in kids ... but may be teaching people there job or that sort of stuff.

I want Fran to listen to the tape, even though its very personal ... i think its helps me so much that is definatly going to help her understand me a bit better. But i wont be there .. lol .. and its quite long :-S

Got Frans christmas prezzy tonight, and Izzy and me Mams! Spent WELL over �100 ... (although how much is between me and Nick) ;-) So now i only have Eli and dad to go .. then im TOTALY done!!

Every one else is getting a v. v. wee personalized gift .. im working on them slowly ... quite pleased so far!

slept all afternoon so im a bit throwen, but im back off to bed cos my head is killing after the consentration of today.

Might be popping in to town with Fran tomorrow .. but we shall see how i feel.

Nighty night people xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!