Holiday!
2002-08-07 - 12:15 a.m.

It really has been forever! I am truly terrible! Any way rather than ratteling on about being sorry about all that i should up date you on my VERY intresting life ... honest it is!!

Well firstly me and Fran have been together 6 months (yesterday) <-- all though it wont be yesterday tomorrow so it was the 5th if you wondering!! lol. We went away for a week to Mallorca! It was soooo lovely!! I had a wicked time. We met a girl with ME from AYME at the air port, she was going to the same hotel so we spent tons of time together! I left Fran with Michelle (the one with ME) bestist buddy Esther (Michelles best bud!). WHat im trying to say is when i needed a rest me and Michelle would go rest and leave Fran and Esther together so neither of them got board! We went all inclusive so we didnt have to do anything! Spent most days resting by the pool and going up to the room in te afternoon for a kip. Only had one really bad day although it was touch and go on some days! Went to the beach one day and Fran took me in the wheel chair in to the villige too!

I have finaly launched my web site OMEGA we have a mail site and message board www.omega-me.tk & http://purplyjoey.proboards12.com/index.cgi I have about 35 members on the message board and i know the main site gets used quite a lot too!

We have been in CHEERS! mag (from the AYME) and DIVA the lesbian mag too. We should also be in the DRC (disabled rights comition) news letter and a RADAR new letter too!! All is going smoooothly so far! (touch wood) and im just weighting to start the new web site so we have a better home than the one we do now!!

Havnt really been doing anything else apart from getting over GF! Mum is still hoping to move and we should find out next Friday if were going or not. Im not going to move with her, im going to stay in cambridge and get an adapted flat with carers to help me out and that. Im kinda excited but kinda ervious at the same time! I guess it all still feels like a dream at the moment. Will be nice to have my own space that i can get around no matter how ill i get! (i will have a bunglow)

Any way, i have lots of sleeping to do so im going to beddybies now!

Nighty night xx xx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!