Could it gat any worse??
2002-01-16 - 4:27 p.m.

Dont know what to say really. Cant say what i really want to cos i will get in trouble, so i'l work round that!

To be honest i feel like shit. Just keeps getting worse, keep getting letters from the DSS about my benefist and my bank about having no money then bills to spend my none excitante money on. Just never ending!

I feel so trapped, i just dont want to do anything or talk to any one, theres no reason for it you know, just feel like shit. But i dont want to tell any one cos then that will just prove to them that my ME is caused by depretion. I dont want that, and i dont want to be depressed again, its scary.

I feel dumped actually, i just feel so alone. I know there are people i can talk to, but even in a room full of so called friends a feel on my own.

I dont like feeling like this, i love my friends, they mean so much to me. But no one seems to know why i feel like this. Every one says, ;oh you can talk to me' but i dont make any sence, i have no reason for feeling like this, im just being selfish.

Mum is doing my nut, i just cant cope. If i was any better i would go away, lol, but then there is the issue of money again! I would only make it to tescos!

Dont know what im going to do about work/college and benefits, i just cant seem to think striaght about it all. Few days ago i would have felt posotive about it, but now i just want to stick my fingers up at them and ask them to pay my over draft off!

Ok, im going to stop before i either get my self it to trouble or start crying so uncontrolably i write all te stuff i shouldnt!

Bye

Jo

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!