purple cruches!
2001-12-06 - 10:25 p.m.

Ok, this time it really has been to long! Im so sorry! I cant really remember what i have been up to! Mum wnet away on Sunday, so me and my sister had the house to our selfes for a few days! We are ok really, when were on our own. I went out for my first drive in months today! I got some one to come round and fix it for me! :o) I went to see a frined and we watche Shreck Thats so funny! I might buy it actally! Any way, im going christmas shopping again tomorrow, for my last 3 prezzys. I going to book an electric chair for both me and fran and were going to do both sides of town! Im really looking foward to it actually.

Im also getting my new compter tomorrow too! Im really pleased!

Oooooooh, i got a delivery today! My new shower stool! Im going to try it out tomorrow! Lol, mum should be happy any way cos she was getting pissed off with having a garden chair in there.

Im just thinking about painting it purple! If i can, i will do my cruches too!! i love purple!

Any way, my sister wants the internet and my mate fran is staying over so i had better make a move!

talk to you soon!

Take care!

Jo xx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!